6b36ade4ef · refactor: 遗失代码从gitee补全 · Updated 2026-09-19 09:02:19 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?