e07a053bb5 · perf(menu): 优化菜单数据格式 · Updated 2025-10-22 06:24:03 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?