de87d98876 · feat(config): 支持配置名和内容模糊搜索 · Updated 2026-09-26 13:07:59 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?