86e36987a2 · Signed-off-by: Odboy <tianjun@odboy.cn> · Updated 2025-12-20 02:44:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?