1364404123 · feat(core): 实现扫描并删除iPhone导出相册中的实况视频功能 · Updated 2025-12-20 02:01:08 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?