d05096e29a · docs: 更新 README.md 命令分组描述 · Updated 2026-11-03 13:38:42 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?