41bcfd2ea6 · docs: 在 README 中补充纯 AI 开发提示 · Updated 2026-06-15 12:36:00 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?